2nd

Want to know if the Ab Carver Pro really works??

Hi! Are you looking for real reviews and other useful information about the new Ab Carver Pro? Then you’re in the right place! On this site we’ll help you decide if this unique new abdominal exercise product really works and if it’s the right piece of home fitness equipment for you.

Please check out our blog and be sure to leave your questions, comments, and other feedback while you’re there.

And, if you’ve used the Ab Carver yourself, please take a moment to leave your own reviews and opinions below… thanks! :)

fit woman doing a workout with the Ab Carver Pro machine

11 Responses to Want to know if the Ab Carver Pro really works??

  1. Gary V January 19, 2013 at 6:21 am #

    Hey nice blog, I haven’t tried the Ab Carver Pro yet but I want to buy one soon. Should I purchase online or wait til they come out in stores? If it doesn’t work I want to be able to return it for a full refund easily (not store credit). Anyway, no matter what I will come back and leave a review after I’ve used it for a couple of weeks.

    • Kristina April 27, 2013 at 5:18 am #

      I got mine for $30. I’ve only had it 1 day and I already feel the burn from it, it def hits the core muscles! Def is a good product and I would recommend it.

  2. Brian Pierce January 21, 2013 at 7:12 pm #

    I Bought 1 2weeks ago my abs are getting alot harder and i can now go all the way out so my body is about 10 in of floor andmy back is falt +body is in a straight line from back of knees to shoulders I can really feel it work the abs I am very happy with it
    I was doing crunches on a decline bench with 50 lbs on my chest 3 set of 35 this is a better work out

  3. wade elkins January 22, 2013 at 11:12 pm #

    Broke right out of the box. Haven’t received any response on two emails sent.

    • Keyra January 29, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

      Try calling their customer service number. That’s pretty responsive.

  4. Keyra January 29, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    I received mine yesterday and hope to start my 21 day plan this afternoon! I’ll check back after!

  5. joanna jacobson February 1, 2013 at 4:16 am #

    I had one of these about 45 years ago. IT was GREAT and does the job. Back then, it was just a thin rubber wheel -but did the trick.
    It is fun. This one looks better, wider and has knee pads. They might be good, unless you can kneel on something you have – folded up?

  6. Justin Moran April 4, 2013 at 6:37 am #

    I love my Ab Carver Pro. It’s by far the best abdominal exercise product I’ve bought, and I’ve bough several.. like about a dozen! Highly recommend this device…

  7. CH April 24, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in creating this site. I’ve been wanting to lose weight and get rid of my belly and the Ab Carver Pro seems like a good product. I will give it a try and come back to leave my review.

  8. Megan Rivers June 20, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

    I just bought one last week and I just want to warn everyone that it is NOT easy at first. In fact the first couple times you use it you probably won’t like it (like myself). But it definitely does work because you feel it in your ab muscles the next day. After just a week of using it 5 min per day I feel my abdominals becoming much stronger and more toned. With my low carb diet I’m losing about 7 pounds per week which I’ve never done before.

  9. John Check July 4, 2013 at 2:41 am #

    I like your site. Great reviews! Please carry on with the awesome quality content. I plan on adding your site to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website. My website is related to vehicle history report free. Would you be ok with that?

Leave a Reply

A Hatch & Launch creation